Ubuntu Hardy and Lotus Notes 8.5 Beta 1

After a week my first impression is : Very Good !!!

I do not have more problems display mail in HTML format and the speed is more than satisfactory ( I have a thinkpad R51 with 1 Gb of RAM ). Sametime works well with all its features audio and video … I can not find symphony yet sufficiently mature and I removed from my installation, I prefer OpenOffice installed on my HERDY.

Good work … Continue so boys!


Dopo una settimana la mia impressione è : Molto Buono !!!

Non ho più problemi di visualizzazione delle mail in formato HTML e la velocità è più che soddisfacente ( ho un thinkpad R51 con 1Gb di RAM ). Sametime funziona a dovere con tutte le sue funzionalità audio e video … Non trovo symphony ancora sufficentemente maturo e l’ho rimosso dalla mia installazione , preferisco OpenOffice installato sulla mia HERDY.

Ottimo lavoro … Continuate cosi ragazzi !

Rispondi

